Includes Standard & Poor's Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, The Outlook, and Mutual Fund Reports.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as Lexis Nexis Academic Universe) features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Euromonitor's Passport database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
Full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, etc.
AI Features: AI article summaries
Includes information on 10 million business, including officers, addresses, sales, subsidiaries, branches. etc. Updated monthly.
IBISWorld provides industry reports at the 5-digit NAICS level offering the latest content on 700+ industries. Reports contain key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more. Industry reports are also available at the state level for select states and industries.
Euromonitor's Passport database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
Includes Standard & Poor's Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, The Outlook, and Mutual Fund Reports.
Full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, etc.
AI Features: AI article summaries
The Premier package provides access to virtually all of the SAGE journal titles in the social sciences, business, humanities, medicine, physical and life sciences
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses.
Includes access to over 2,500 journals in the social sciences, business, humanities, medicine, physical and life sciences.
Provides access to full-text articles from over 4000 journals including: agricultural & biological sciences, biochemistry, genetics & molecular biology, chemistry, earth & planetary sciences, medicine, and social science.
AI Features: AI recommended articles, AI article summaries
Communication Source was developed from a merger of Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts. It offers abstracts and indexing for more than 1,000 core titles as well as over 670 full-text journals dating back to 1900. In addition, the database features a subject-specific thesaurus.
AI Features: AI article summaries
Access 2,800+ academic journals on JSTOR that span more than 60 disciplines across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, along with more than 84,000 backlist titles from 100+ publishers, including Princeton, Yale, and California, and millions of primary sources.
Provides full text for over 2,940 scholarly publications including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, health sciences, and ethnic studies.
AI Features: AI article summaries
Nexis Uni (formerly known as Lexis Nexis Academic Universe) features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Global Newsstream enables users to search the most recent global news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full- text format.
Factiva includes the Dow Jones and Reuters news wires, The Wall Street Journal and over 8,000 other magazines, newspapers, and trade journals from a wide variety of disciplines.
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television and radio news transcripts are also provided.
AI Features: AI article summaries
SAGE Business Cases (quick start guide) is a collection of authoritative cases studies that spans the globe, including all business types and the gamut of business and management topics. Instructors have access to teaching notes that can include PowerPoint presentations, learning objectives and discussion questions, and in‐depth case analyses.
Full text access to over 300 journals, including MCB University Press journals. Topics covered are management, accounting and engineering (mainly industrial).
Full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, etc.
AI Features: AI article summaries