Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Employment listings, meeting announcements, volunteer opportunities and archaeological discussion groups.
The National Archeological Database
Bibliographic inventory of over 350,000 reports on archeological investigation and planning, mostly of limited circulation. This "gray literature" represents a large portion of the primary information available on archaeological sites in the U.S.
Provides bibliographic access to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities.
AAA Resources on the Internet
Annotated metaindex of anthropology sources from the American Anthropological Association
Academic Info - Anthropology
Includes: digital publications, cultural & social anthropology, physical & biological anthropology, archaeology, Kennewick Man resources, as well as a listing of anthropology organizations.
AMNH Library Digital Repository
The AMNH Library Digital Repository is an archive maintained by the Research Library for AMNH Scientific Publications, AMNH scholarly output and other original and published materials digitized by the Library. All information in the repository is freely accessible to scholars around the world to support their research.
California Academy of Sciences Anthropology Collections
Includes a searchable database of 16,000 cultural objects, online exhibits, collection highlights, and information on accessing collection materials.
Anthropology, Psychology and Sociology Librarian